9 Days Til Christmas

Woohoo! Can time not move any faster?! I feel like I’ve been here forever, but in reality it hasn’t even been two months. I’m officially living in a hotel now with no access to wifi, unless I walk 20 minutes to a coffee spot and hope that my VPN doesn’t fail me. My life is literally eat sleep teach repeat now lol, but all in all, things are well. Don’t judge me for sharing today’s journal entry; I’d like to think of this more as a journal, not a diary lol. To those of you wondering, no I have not gotten any fobbier, still look the same (pics below to prove it haha). If anything being here in China has really made me appreciate that I am from, born, and raised in America. G0d bl3ss the U.S.A.!

IMG_2299.JPG

IMG_2301.JPG

IMG_2319.JPG

Leave a Reply

