Three Week Travel Plan

Praise God, I’ve been able to last pretty well these past two and a half months in China. Starting tomorrow, I’ll be on a 3.5 week holiday for Chinese New Year. I’m really liking China’s 3 week vacation policy. I’ll be stopping by Singapore, heading to Malaysia, and then a 12-hour ride over to Indonesia (Borneo). I figured I might as well make the most of this time and opportunity.

I’m pretty excited, and also trusting in God that He will watch over the friendly skies and make sure everything goes smoothly. If you can please help me pray? Even if you don’t really believe actually, help me pray just once to God that He bring me home safely. I’ll be home 2/18-2/20 before heading back to Hong Kong then back to Sanya.

#friendlyskies #united

2015/01/img_0444.jpg

Thanks all. And you can be sure that I’ll have pictures and updates 😉

Leave a Reply

