Happy Father’s Day To My Dad!

Hi Dad,

I just wanted to let you know you are the coolest dad in the whole entire world. I know Marisa and I get our sense of adventure and wanderlust from the greatest mechanic at United Airlines. Because of the way you and mom have raised me through the years I’ve been able to do and give so much you should know that through you it has all been made possible. If it wasn’t for your totally awesome flight benefits I wouldn’t be able to do all this crazy stuff for God 🙂 I love you, and looking forward to seeing you again soon. ❤
  

Leave a Reply

